The Committee

Who are the key people in the club?

Unlike Club 80-90, Syncronauts has to have a committee to run it – this is solely for MSA purposes. The key members of the committee are below:

Clive Smith, President
Dai Williams
Dai Williams, Chairman
Roger Crocker
Roger Crocker, Vice-chair
Jenny Sippings, Treasurer
Jenny Sippings, Treasurer

John Lucas
Neil Witt



Sharon Essam-Pollard

Simon Whitmore
Mark Williams
Mark Williams